[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

California native and rapper on the rise G-Eazy recently announced the release of his sophomore album, When It’s Dark Out. Following his These Things Happen, which peaked at No. 3 last year on the Billboard 200, the new album will hit stores on Dec. 4.

[Update] Tracklist Added.

1. Intro
2. Random
3. Me, Myself & I with Bebe Rexha
4. One Of Them feat. Big Sean
5. Drifting feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez
6. Of All Things feat. Too $hort
7. Order More feat. Starrah
8. Calm Down
9. Don’t Let Me Go feat. GRACE
10. You Got Me
11. What If feat. Gizzle
12. Sad Boy
13. Some Kind Of Drug feat. Marc E. Bassy
14. Think About You feat. Quiñ
15. Everything Will Be Ok feat. Kehlani
16. For This feat. IAMNOBODI
17. Nothing To Me feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40

Video: Little Simz – Fire In The Booth [+Tour Info]


Deftly showcasing her lyrical abilities, Little Simz takes her capabilities to the Charlie Sloth hip hop show on BBC 1xtra. Her next project E.D.G.E EP is due out on June 16th, and she is playing a few live shows in the UK and overseas, make sure you check for that if you haven’t seen her live yet!

Watch Video Below
Continue reading “Video: Little Simz – Fire In The Booth [+Tour Info]”

Audio:Young Cypher (@youngcypher) “Heart of Music” prod by Kelly Portis

Young Cypher

Young Cypher drops off this sampled record entitled “Heart Of Music” giving you a taste of what his upcoming “Leonardo Da Cypher” mixtape
will sound like. Mixtape is due out in September


Connect With Young Cypher
(678) 789-7596