Album: DJ Ready Cee – Order 66 [Stream]

Album: DJ Ready Cee – Order 66

Album: DJ Ready Cee – Order 66On December 18th, DJ Ready Cee – ORDER 66 will be initiated throughout the known universe marking the long anticipated transferal of control back to the creators of the culture. This, being the last hip-hop album in all of humanity, will seal the final chapter on a musical genre that has seen its way from the corners of The Bronx to every corner of the planet.

DJ Ready Cee has assembled an elite squadron of today’s most gifted emcees to fuse precise rhymes over jaw splitting beats that attack today’s standards and raise the stakes for future generations. ORDER 66 is a non-stop audio odyssey from beginning to end and keeps the listener engaged without a moment’s break. With prominent artists like Homeboy Sandman, El Gant & Termanology providing lyrical landscapes along with legendary Hip Hop prodigies such as A.G. of D.I.T.C. (Digging In The Crates), Shabaam Sahdeeq, John Robinson, and the already released Kamala x Bankai Fam single “Kamalakai”, ORDER 66 is assured to appease any listener’s ear.

Listen To The Stream Below
Continue reading “Album: DJ Ready Cee – Order 66 [Stream]”

[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

[Artwork x Tracklist] G-Eazy – When It’s Dark Out

California native and rapper on the rise G-Eazy recently announced the release of his sophomore album, When It’s Dark Out. Following his These Things Happen, which peaked at No. 3 last year on the Billboard 200, the new album will hit stores on Dec. 4.

[Update] Tracklist Added.

1. Intro
2. Random
3. Me, Myself & I with Bebe Rexha
4. One Of Them feat. Big Sean
5. Drifting feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez
6. Of All Things feat. Too $hort
7. Order More feat. Starrah
8. Calm Down
9. Don’t Let Me Go feat. GRACE
10. You Got Me
11. What If feat. Gizzle
12. Sad Boy
13. Some Kind Of Drug feat. Marc E. Bassy
14. Think About You feat. Quiñ
15. Everything Will Be Ok feat. Kehlani
16. For This feat. IAMNOBODI
17. Nothing To Me feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40

The Supratta Family – The Family (Hosted by @DjKhasperBhinks) @suprattafamily

The Supratta Family – The Family

The Supratta Family

Supratta Records (founded in 2013 by Joey Supratta) is an independent Record Label based out of Los Angeles, CA and consists of 7 artists: Joey Supratta, Ttereve, Hollow Brooks & Eterna (of Seriate Collective), Million, Izzo, & R&B singer C. Roll. With Supratta Records (Also known as S.R.) being home to these unique and talented artists, each member showcases their own sound and style differently.

Together, the artists of S.R. have performed at many well-known venues and arenas such as: The Roxy Theater, The Key Club, and The Viper Room in Hollywood, all the way to The Airliner & The Belasco Theater in Downtown Los Angeles, and many more.

Supratta Records Presents “The Family” is a team compilation mixtape filled with a variety of Hip/Hop and Rap genres. With their undeniable drive and determination, S.R. has no plans of stopping anytime soon.

Track Listing

01. Welcome To The Family [Intro]
02. Joey Supratta – Who’s There (feat. Hollow Brooks)
03. Million – All Me (How I Want To)
04. Seriate Collective – Seriate Anthem
05. Joey Supratta – LYFE
06. Ttereve – Saints
07. Izzo – Creepin
08. Joey Supratta – Young Dillinger (Prod. By Avagodro Beats)
09. Seriate Collective – Deploy (Prod. By Cri$pyBoy)
10. Ttereve – Keepin’ Up With The Joneses
11. Million – Qualifications
12. C. Roll – One More Time (R&B)
13. Joey Supratta – If Money Could Buy Happiness
14. Ttereve – Walking Dead Analogy
15. Izzo – Local Grind
16. Joey Supratta – This Is California (feat. Ttereve)
17. Seriate Collective – I Ain’t Plan 4 This
18. Million – Game Of Chance
19. Joey Supratta – B.O.S.S. L.I.F.E
20. Izzo – What To Do
21. Ttereve – Who It Is
22. Joey Supratta – The Family (Prod. By Versace Dre)

Check Out Below
Continue reading “The Supratta Family – The Family (Hosted by @DjKhasperBhinks) @suprattafamily”

DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP

DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP

DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP

DJ Scream unleashes his new 9 track EP titled ‘The Ratchet Superior’. It features guest appearances by Rick Ross, Juicy J, Project Pat, Wale, Future, Ludacris, Trinidad James, Gunplay, Travis Porter, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Ace Hood, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz and more.

Continue reading “DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP”

Mixtape: DJ Ames Presents Fully Loaded 5 Hosted By Bigg Jigg ( @djamesuk @Bigg_Jigg )

Mixtape: DJ Ames Presents Fully Loaded 5 Hosted By Bigg Jigg

Track Listing
2.Bigg Jigg – Supaficial (Pro By Kizer Muzik)
3.Ace Hood Feat Lil Wayne – We Outchea
4.French Montana Feat Rick Ross & Birdman – Trap House
5.Gucci Mane Feat 2Chainz – Use Me
6.Webbie – What I Do
7.Future – Hands On U
8.Verse Simmonds Feat Young Jeezy – Fully Loaded
10.Bigg Jigg – Street Grind (Pro By King James)
11.Calico – Rackz (Pro By Mista Jones) – @calicothegreat
12.Harra$$ da Don– Pricelezz – @harrassdadon
13.Rickey Dillinger – Too Bad  (Pro By KE on the Track) – @RickeyDillinger
14.Rob Neville – Burn It Down (Pro By RonnieDRX) – @RobNevilleMusic
15.Tre Dot – Put Ya Drinks Up (Pro By Skii Sharp) – @bosstredot
16.Dizzee Rascal Feat Bun B & Trae The Truth – H Town
17.Lil Keke – I Ride
18.Yung Po$ – Be A Bo$$ (Pro By MarkG)
19.Project Pat – Gas
20.Hustle Gang (T.I., Chip, B.o.B, Travi$ Scott & Trae The Truth) – 2 Fucks
21.Bigg Jigg – Streetz On Lock (Pro By King James)

Continue reading “Mixtape: DJ Ames Presents Fully Loaded 5 Hosted By Bigg Jigg ( @djamesuk @Bigg_Jigg )”